NASANASA leaders are purported to have  had a parliamentary group meeting to discuss the lineup for the parliamentary meetings for the senate and national assembly.

The lineup is as follows, Moses Wetangula  will retain his position as leader of Minority,he will be deputised by Senator James Orengo.

Machakos Senator, Mutula Kilonzo Junior will be the Chief whip for the minority and will be deputised by nominated senator Ms. Petronilla Were who is a nominee from Amani National Congress.

Read:Citizen and KBC Were the Most Viewed TV Stations by Kenyans in June

At the National assembly the minority leader will be John Mbaadi,replacing Francis Nyenze and will be deputised by Lugar Member of Parliament  Ayub Savula.

The chief whip position will be held by Robert Mbui who is the Kathiani Member of Parliament and will be deputised by Chris wamalwa.

ODM chairman John Mbaadi  has however said that the NASA principal are still in consultations and will reveal the list son.